The 2019 Six Nations Championship (known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons) is the 20th Six Nations Championship, the annual rugby union competition contested by the national teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. It is the 125th edition of the competition (including all the tournament’s previous versions as the Home Nations Championship and Five Nations Championship). Ireland are the defending champions having also won the Grand Slam in 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.